testpage

Alan N 271x400

Alan Nicholls

Chairman
01799 522 260
07926 353 638
alannicholls36@gmail.com

TrevorO-400

Trevor Osbourn

Vice Chairman
01799 500 909
trevor.osbourn@ntlworld.com

Ann Treglown - Secretary - 01799 516707 - ann.treglown@gmail.com

Ann Treglown

Treasurer
01799 516707
ann.treglown@gmail.com

jimdwyer4700-400

Jim Dwyer

Co-opted
Update Editor
01799 521 524
jim_dwyer@btinternet.com

Ann Banks - Membership Secretary - 01799 550328 - annjohn.banks@uwclub.net

Ann Banks

Membership Secretary
01799 550 328
annjohn.banks@uwclub.net

anncousins4713-400

Ann Cousins

Activities & Venues Co-ordinator
01799 219 072
anncousins742016@outlook.com

JoannaOC-400

Joanna O’Connor

Speakers
01799 522 260
joanna@antoinette39.plus.com

Pauline-a-400

Pauline Palmer

Special Events
01799 502560
pauline.palmer3@ntlworld.com

JanetP-400

Janet Pearson

01799 540065
janetandjohnpearson@outlook.com

Download this form if you wish to join the committee – at least 28 days before the AGM.

Website manager – Martin Hugall – website@saffronwaldenu3a.org.uk

Class/group co-ordinators contact details can be found on the appropriate group page in the Group Co-ordinators Contact page section of this website.

 

 

jhhhkjhkjhkjh


hjkhjkhkjhkjh

 

1.Curtains-TonyTreglown--800

Section separator = <div class=”clearfix”></div>

cycle-ride-2016-300  Saturday-Spectacular-14May2016-300

Saturday-Spectacular-14May2016-300cycle-ride-2016-300